UAMS.EDU

Staff / Department

Staff Education Staff  | Clinical Computer Training Center Staff | UConnect Training Staff

Clinical Programs Education

Tammy C. Jones, PhD, RNC-OB
Associate Chief Nursing Officer
Director Center for Nursing Excellence
501-686-8041
Email: JonesTammy@uams.edu

Patricia Sue Ragsdale
Director of Clinical Education & Nursing Practice
(501) 686-5171
Email: PSRagsdale@uams.edu

David Dubriske
Assistant Director – Clinical Education
501-686-8722
Email: DADubriske@uams.edu

 Return to top

Staff Education Staff

Chris Stone
Staff Educator
501-686-8865
Email: clstone@uams.edu 

Staff Educator
501-686-5284
Email: hobbydanar@uams.edu

Deborah A Johnson
Staff Educator
501-686-6098
Email: DAJohnson@uams.edu

Julie Stephens
Staff Educator
501-686-5913.
JPStephens@uams.edu

Heather E Moseby
501-686-7140
Email: HEMoseby@uams.edu

Kathy Flores
Staff Educator
501-686-5921
Email: mkflores@uams.edu

Oncology Educator
501-686-7142
Email: LStell@uams.edu

Toan Bui
Staff Educator
501-296-1023
Email: buitoanv@uams.edu

Traci Altman
Staff Educator
501-686-5131
Email: TFAltman@uams.edu

 Return to top

Clinical Computer Training Center

Henry “Bo” Edwards
UConnect Training Coordinator
501-686-6750
Email: HHEdwards@uams.edu

Susan Cooper
501-603-1903
Email: SCCooper@uams.edu

Cynthia Bennett
501-686-7969
Email: CBENNETT2@uams.edu

Donnie Reddick
501-686-8966
Email: DMReddick@uams.edu

Return to top