UAMS.EDU

Staff / Department

Staff Education Staff  | Clinical Computer Training Center Staff | UConnect Training Staff

 

Clinical Programs Education

Tammy C. Jones, PhD, RNC-OB
Associate Chief Nursing Officer
Director Center for Nursing Excellence
501-686-8041
Email: JonesTammy@uams.edu

Donna J Elrod
Director of Clinical Education & Nursing Practice
501-686-6505
Email: ElrodDonnaJ@uams.edu

David Dubriske
Assistant Director – Clinical Education
501-686-8722
Email: DADubriske@uams.edu

 Return to top

Staff Education Staff

Dana Hobby
501-686-5284
Email: hobbydanar@uams.edu

Stephen Spanel
501-686-8865
Email: sspanel@uams.edu

Deborah A Johnson
501-686-6098
Email: DAJohnson@uams.edu

Heather E Moseby
501-686-7140
Email: HEMoseby@uams.edu

Pam McMahen
501-686-5921
Email: PSMcmahen@uams.edu

Traci Altman
501-686-5131
Email: TFAltman@uams.edu

Julie Stephens
686-6095
JPStephens@uams.edu

Libby Stell
686-6095
LStell@uams.edu

Toan Bui
501-296-1023
Email: buitoanv@uams.edu

 

 Return to top

Clinical Computer Training Center

Jay W. Foster
501-686-8624
Email: JFoster@uams.edu

Michael Rowell
501-603-1404
Email: RowellMichaelS@uams.edu

Dimitri Childs
501-603-1253
Email: ChildsDimitriGail@uams.edu

Susan Cooper
501-603-1903
Email: SCCooper@uams.edu

Cynthia Bennett
501-686-7969
Email: CBENNETT2@uams.edu

Donnie Reddick
501-686-8966
Email: DMReddick@uams.edu

Henry “Bo” Edwards
501-686-6750
Email: HHEdwards@uams.edu

Bea Hansberry
501-686-6911
 Email: BEHansberry@uams.edu

Gina Alexia
501-686-6959
Email: GGAlexia@uams.edu

Michael Williams
501-686-6790
Email: MCWilliams@uams.edu

Return to top