UAMS.EDU

Staff / Department

Staff Education Staff  | Clinical Computer Training Center Staff | UConnect Training Staff

Clinical Programs Education

Tammy C. Jones, PhD, RNC-OB
Associate Chief Nursing Officer
Director Center for Nursing Excellence
501-686-8041
Email: JonesTammy@uams.edu

Patricia Sue Ragsdale
Director of Clinical Education & Nursing Practice
(501) 686-5171
Email: PSRagsdale@uams.edu

David Dubriske
Assistant Director – Clinical Education
501-686-8722
Email: DADubriske@uams.edu

 Return to top

Staff Education Staff

Amy L. Garrett
Staff Educator
501-320-7617
Email: ALGarrett@uams.edu 

Chris Stone
Staff Educator
501-686-8865
Email: clstone@uams.edu 

Heather Moya
501-686-5284
Email: HLMoya@uams.edu

Deborah A Johnson
Staff Educator
501-686-6098
Email: DAJohnson@uams.edu

Julie Stephens
Staff Educator
501-686-5913.
JPStephens@uams.edu

Michelle Peters
501-686-6095
Email: MLPeters@uams.edu

Kathy Flores
Staff Educator
501-686-5921
Email: mkflores@uams.edu

Karen Bristow
501-686-5913
Email: KBristow@uams.edu

Toan Bui
Staff Educator
501-296-1023
Email: buitoanv@uams.edu

Traci Altman
Staff Educator
501-686-5131
Email: TFAltman@uams.edu

 Return to top

Clinical Computer Training Center

Susan Cooper
501-603-1903
Email: SCCooper@uams.edu

Cynthia Bennett
501-686-7969
Email: CBENNETT2@uams.edu

Donnie Reddick
501-686-8966
Email: DMReddick@uams.edu

Return to top