UAMS.EDU

UConnect Training Staff

Bo Edwards
UConnect Training Coordinator
(501) 686-6750
Email: HHEdwards@uams.edu 

Kelly Brown RN, BSN, CEN
UConnect Instructional Designer – ASAP IP
501-526-8968
Email: kabrown@uams.edu 

Patricia  Raczynski
UConnect Instructional Designer – Hospital Billing
501-526-4786
Email: PARaczynski@uams.edu 

Crystal Foreman, RN, BSN
UConnect Instructional Designer – EC Ambulatory
501-526-8970
Email: cf@uams.edu 

Cindy Huffer, MSN, RNP-BC
UConnect Instructional Designer – Beacon
501-526-8957
Email: cahuffer@uams.edu

Teri Hunt
UConnect Instructional Designer – Radiant
501-603-1205
Email: thunt@uams.edu

Angela Johnson, RHIA
Director, Health Information Management
UConnect Operational Lead/Instructional Designer – Health Information Management
501-686-6380
Email: johnsonangelak@uams.edu

Jeff Johnson, RN
UConnect Instructional Designer – Clinical Documentation IP/Stork
501-526-8974
Email: jljohnson@uams.edu

Cara Kirby, RHIA
Regulatory Specialist, Health Information Management
UConnect Instructional Designer – Health Information Management – Deficiency
501-296-1012
Email: cdkirby@uams.edu

Michele Laboray, BSN, RN
Instructional Designer – CPOE
501-526-8966
Email: mllaboray@uams.edu

Joy McNeely, P.D.
UConnect Instructional Designer – Willow IP
501-526-8956
Email: mcneelyjoym@uams.edu

Janice Moore
UConnect Instructional Designer – Resolute OP
501-526-8883
Email: jmmoore@uams.edu

Mycah Patrick, RHIA
HIM Legal Specialist ROI
UConnect Instructional Designer – Health Information Management – Release
501-526-8087
Email: mpatrick@uams.edu

Angela Taylor
UConnect Instructional Designer- Cadence/Prelude
501-614-2512
Email:  taylorangelaj@uams.edu

Sally Thompson, CPC
UConnect Instructional Designer – Health Information Management – Coding
501-526-7614
Email: shthompson@uams.edu

Randy Towell
UConnect Operational Lead/Instructional Designer – Willow Ambulatory
501-681-3376
Email: towellrandy@uams.edu

Angelia Trammell, MSN, RN
UConnect Instructional Designer – OpTime/Anesthesia
501-526-8972
Email: trammellangeliak@uams.edu

Adrienne Webster
UConnect Instructional Designer – ADT/Prelude
501-526-8961
Email: awebster@uams.edu

Kevan Williams
UConnect Instructional Designer – Beaker
501-526-8959
Email: kswilliams@uams.edu